OFFICE: (507) 282-1700       TOLL FREE: (888) 835-8141
Home: Our Company: Search for Homes: Buyers: Sellers: Resources: Contact

Our Agents

Although it seems to be more popular than ever, the idea that anyone can buy or sell a home - your house is your home; one of the largest investments of your life. Let a trained professional help you make a decision without letting your emotions overrule good judgment.

Rich Batchelor
Rich Batchelor
Phone: 507-398-3944
[more] [view website]
rich@batchelor.com

Andy Cummings
Andy Cummings
Cell: 507-273-8682
[more] [view website]
andy@medcitybuilders.com

Jolene Dosdall
Jolene Dosdall
Phone: 507-254-9700
[view website]
Email Jolene

Jim Dunbar
Jim Dunbar
Cell: 507-254-0979
jimmydunbar@charter.net

Cathy Enerson
Cathy Enerson
Phone: 507-951-3532
[more]
cathyenerson@charter.net

Jerry Enright
Jerry Enright
Phone: 507-250-6312
[more]
jenright@pbofmn.com

Risa Carlsen
Risa Fellows
Phone: 507-269-4092
[more]
risa@rogercarlsen.com

Cheryl Geolat
Cheryl Geolat
Phone: 507-250-0723
[more]
cheryl@pbofmn.com

Tami Greenslade
Tami Greenslade
Phone: 507-272-3950
 [more] [view website]
 tgreenslade@pbofmn.com

Greg Janowiec
Greg Janowiec
Phone: 507-251-5023
[more] [view website]
Email Greg

Joyce_Kraut
Joyce Kraut
Phone: 507-932-4145
[more]
joycekraut@pbofmn.com

John Kronebush
John Kronebush
Rochester Cell 507-251-1103
Winona Cell 507-459-5029
[more]
john@jnkrealestate.com


Donna Manthei
Phone: 507-254-2727
[more]
donnamanthei@attglobal.net

Cyndee Parker-Neis
Cyndee Parker-Neis
Phone: 507-424-6016
 [more] [view website]
 cparkerneis@pbofmn.com

Ray Neis
Ray Neis
Phone: 507-424-6015
 [more] [view website]
 rneis@pbofmn.com

Linda Odden
Linda Odden
Phone: 507-250-4589
[more]
lindaodden777@gmail.com

Mark Paukert
Mark Paukert
Cell: 507-254-3453
markpaukert@charter.net

Jim Rice
Jim Rice
Phone: 507-218-1330
[more]
jriceproperties@gmail.com

Photo coming

Chris Ratzloff
Phone: 507-261-6487
rbrllc@charter.net


Bill Rehm
Phone: 507-951-2920
[more] [view website]
bill@therehmteam.com

Steve Roverts
Steve Roberts
Cell: 507-269-1839
[more] [view website]
smrhomes@q.com

Brian Rossow
Brian Rossow
Phone: 507-358-5654
[more]
BrianRossow@msn.com

Brenda Sheldon
Brenda Sheldon
Phone: 507-951-2071
[more] [view website]
brenda@brendasheldon.com

Dawn Signer
Dawn Signer
Phone: 507-358-7301
[more] [view website]
dawnsigner@gmail.com

Holly Sires
Holly Sires
Phone: 507-421-8934
[more]
 hollysires@pbofmn.com

Dean Tlougan
Dean Tlougan
Phone: 507-261-2072
deantlougan@hotmail.com

Ron & Lynn Wightman
Ron & Lynn Wightman
Phone: 507-424-6012
[more] [view website]
Email Ron & Lynn

Property Brokers of Minnesota | 2518 Superior Dr NW Suite 103 | Rochester, MN 55901| 507-282-1700
info@pbofmn.com
Property Brokers of Minnesota, Inc. is a licensed real estate brokerage in the state of Minnesota
© Property Brokers of MN. All Rights Reserved
[Web Site]